Frau Dittmann
AMT 1

036071 / 84625

dittmann@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Drobe
Kämmerei

036071 / 84628

036071 / 96258

drobe@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Engelhardt
Sachgebiet V

036071 / 84615

036071 / 96258

engelhardt@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Fries
Kultur

036071 / 84636

036071 / 96258

fries@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Gottlieb
Kultur

036071 / 84618

036071 / 96258

gottlieb@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Göbel
Bauverwaltung

036071 / 84630

036071 / 96258

goebel@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Hesse
Kasse

036071 / 84627

036071 / 96258

hesse@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Heublein
Hauptamt

036071 / 84622

036071 / 96258

heublein@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Köhler
Hauptamt

036071 / 84620

036071 / 96258

koehler@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Martin-Grobstieg
Steueramt

036071 / 84614

036071 / 96258

martin-grobstieg@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Nordmann
Kasse

036071 / 84648

036071 / 96258

Frau Schulze
Kämmerei

036071 / 84626

036071 / 96258

m.schulze@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Schüttel
Sachgebiet IV

036071 / 84639

036071 / 96258

schuettel@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Seideneck
Personalamt

036071 / 84623

036071 / 96258

seideneck@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Stöber-Mai
Bauverwaltung

036071 / 84650

036071 / 96258

stoeber-mai@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Herr Abel
Hauptamt

036071 / 84635

093071 / 96258

abel@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Herr Gorf
Sicherheit und Ordnung

036071 / 84652

036071 / 96258

gorf@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Herr Raabe
Gemeinschaftsvorsitzender

036071 / 84612

raabe@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Herr Tasch
AMT 2

036071 / 84638

036071 / 96258

bauamt@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Sachbearbeiter Liegenschaften
Liegenschaften

036071 / 84629

036071 / 96258

liegenschaften@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Zentrale
Behördenwegweiser

036071 / 845

036071 / 96258

info@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de