Sie sind hier:  » Start » Verwaltung » Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter   ·   · 

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Name

Telefon
Fax

Zimmer

E-Mail

Zentrale

036071/845
036071/96258

info@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Geminschaftsvorsitzender

Herr Raabe

036071/84612

116

raabe@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Hauptamt

Frau Dittmann

03671/84625

113

dittmann@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Heublein

036071/84622

115

heublein@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Köhler

036071/84620

115

koehler@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Herr Abel

036071/84635

113

abel@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Personalamt

Frau Seideneck

036071/84623

102

seideneck@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Kämmerei/Kasse/Steuern

Frau Drobe

036071/84628

107

drobe@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Schulze

036071/84626

103

m.schulze@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Nordmann

036071/84648

105

nordmann@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Hesse

036071/84627

105

hesse@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Martin-Grobstieg

036071/84614

106

martin-grobstieg@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Ordnungsamt/Meldeamt

Frau Sch√ľttel

036071/84639

12

schuettel@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Fries

036071/84363

12

fries@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Gottlieb

036071/84618

11

gottlieb@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Standesamt

Frau Dittmann

036071/84625

113

standesamt@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Herr Abel

036071/84635

113

standesamt@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Bauamt/Liegenschaften

Frau Engelhardt

036071/84615

306

engelhardt@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Göbel

036071/84630

306

goebel@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Herr Gorf

036071/84652

302

gorf@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Frau Peissig

036071/84629

302

peissig@lindenberg-eichsfeld.de

Funktionen